Home
Merethe Lund Tysse's picture

Merethe Lund Tysse

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 70
  • +47 55 58 01 18

Merethe.Tysse@uib.no

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher, Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03
  • +47 473 12 744

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Konrad Tywoniuk's picture

Konrad Tywoniuk

Researcher, Researcher, TMS Starting Grant

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 35 37
  • +47 453 81 523

Konrad.Tywoniuk@uib.no

Camilla Tøndel's picture

Camilla Tøndel

Researcher, post doc/pediatric nephrologist

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 924 68 362

Camilla.Tondel@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Endre Egeland Tørnby's picture

Endre Egeland Tørnby

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 69
  • +47 482 27 011

Endre.Tornby@uib.no

Ingrid E. Tøsdal's picture

Ingrid E. Tøsdal

Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 58
  • +47 958 16 998

Ingrid.Tosdal@uib.no

Rune Johan Ulvik's picture
Ingvild Marie Ulvik's picture

Ingvild Marie Ulvik

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57
  • +47 984 71 197

Ingvild.Ulvik@uib.no

Unni Karin Utvik's picture

Unni Karin Utvik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 20 60
  • +47 416 78 091

Unni.Utvik@uib.no

Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

Researcher, Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden's picture

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden

Guest Researcher, Professor @ Université Paris Saclay, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines/CEARC Research center

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Jean-Paul.Vanderlinden@uib.no

Pages