Home
Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Ove Christian Borge's picture

Ove Christian Borge

Deputy Director General, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Camilla A. Borrevik's picture

Camilla A. Borrevik

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 21
  • +47 990 37 977
  • +4799037977

camilla.borrevik@uib.no

Kristian Carlos Botnen's picture

Kristian Carlos Botnen

Head Engineer, Coffee drinker and hell raiser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 48
  • +47 952 18 147

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Pages