Home
Silje Vik Pedersen's picture

Silje Vik Pedersen

Senior Adviser

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 20
  • +47 980 11 700

Silje.Pedersen@uib.no

Sverre Pettersen's picture

Sverre Pettersen

Head of Office, Transport Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 82 12
  • +47 452 28 282

Sverre.Pettersen@uib.no

Helene Pettersen's picture

Helene Pettersen

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 35 96
  • +47 415 55 676

Helene.Pettersen@uib.no

Benjamin Pfeil's picture

Benjamin Pfeil

Senior Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 39
  • +47 464 74 473

Benjamin.Pfeil@uib.no

Sian Kristin Phillips's picture

Sian Kristin Phillips

Head Engineer, Zebrafish facility manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 93
  • +47 943 31 824

Sian.Phillips@uib.no

Alois Pichler's picture

Alois Pichler

Professor, Department of Philosophy; Head of the Wittgenstein Archives at the University of Bergen (WAB)

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 74

Alois.Pichler@uib.no

Prashanthi Pingili's picture
Mark Darryn Powell's picture

Mark Darryn Powell

1079 Førstebetjent, Fish Pathology

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 36

Mark.Powell@ilab.no

Liv Gunnhild Qvale's picture

Liv Gunnhild Qvale

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 68
  • +47 404 72 281

Liv.Qvale@uib.no

Adrian Florin Radu's picture

Pages