Home
Jens Thimm's picture

Jens Thimm

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 86
  • +47 900 21 044

Jens.Thimm@uib.no

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen's picture

Åshild Sunde Feyling Thorsen

Adviser, project curator, PhD candidate in visual anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 22
  • +47 951 76 610

Ashild.Thorsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Marianne Austevoll Tiege's picture

Marianne Austevoll Tiege

Senior Executive Officer, ECTMIH 2021

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 91 61

Marianne.Tiege@uib.no

Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Pages