Home
Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

Assistant Professor, Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Pages