Home
Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

, Postdoctor, Lecturer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 37
  • +47 417 79 317

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Ellen Viste's picture

Ellen Viste

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 43 93

Ellen.Viste@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Jo Dugstad Wake's picture

Jo Dugstad Wake

  • +47 55 58 83 74
  • +47 920 22 249

Jo.Wake@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Linn Rugnes Weltzin's picture
Henriette Hop Wendelbo's picture

Henriette Hop Wendelbo

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 71
  • +47 922 35 611

Henriette.Hop@uib.no

Pages