Home
Georgi Genov's picture

Georgi Genov

Senior Engineer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 29 97
  • +47 414 52 232

Georgi.Genov@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Sadaf Ghorbani's picture

Sadaf Ghorbani

Staff Engineer, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 467 91 742

Sadaf.Ghorbani@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Vivian Gjelsvik's picture

Vivian Gjelsvik

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 65
  • +47 992 05 954

Vivian.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Anne Gjelsvik's picture

Anne Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 34
  • +47 977 36 623

Anne.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Kjersti Gjerde's picture

Kjersti Gjerde

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 12
  • +47 916 48 726

Kjersti.Gjerde@uib.no

Vegard Gjerde's picture
Øyvind Gjerstad's picture

Øyvind Gjerstad

Associate Professor, French Linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 44
  • +47 906 42 877

Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Inge Glambek's picture

Inge Glambek

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 86 82
  • +47 913 17 476

Inge.Glambek@uib.no

Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Pages