Home
Rune Johan Ulvik's picture
Ingvild Marie Ulvik's picture

Ingvild Marie Ulvik

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 57
  • +47 984 71 197

Ingvild.Ulvik@uib.no

Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Floris van den Oever's picture

Floris van den Oever

PhD Candidate, PhD Research Fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 54
  • +47 48 48 42 06

Floris.Oever@uib.no

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden's picture

Jean-Paul Vanderlinden

Professor, UiB and Université Paris Saclay, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines/CEARC Research center

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Jean-Paul.Vanderlinden@uib.no

Hild Vang's picture

Hild Vang

Senior Executive Officer, study adviser music therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 32

hild.vang@uib.no

Pages