Home
Lionel Christiaen's picture

Lionel Christiaen

Head of Department, Director of the Sars Centre

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 62
  • +47 922 08 816

Lionel.Christiaen@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Raul Cos's picture

Raul Cos

Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 916 30 187

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • +47 911 01 024

Malgorzata.Cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

G.Dahl@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Professor, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Helge K. Dahle's picture

Helge K. Dahle

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 56
  • +47 452 49 795

Helge.Dahle@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture
Judith L. Reczek Dalsgård's picture

Judith L. Reczek Dalsgård

Senior Executive Officer, Communications, CET - Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation

  • +47 55 58 30 46
  • +47 971 29 979

Judith.Dalsgard@uib.no

Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63
  • +47 481 17 634

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Pages