Home
Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Senior Executive Officer, Communication Consultant

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum's picture

Brith Olsen Theil Bergum

Senior Engineer, Daily manager of the Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 911 20 554

Brith.Bergum@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor, Director VISTA Center for Modeling of Coupled Subsurface Dynamics

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56

inga.berre@uib.no

Pages