Home
Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Marianne Austevoll Tiege's picture

Marianne Austevoll Tiege

Senior Executive Officer, ECTMIH 2021

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 91 50

Marianne.Tiege@uib.no

Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Tamara Trofimova's picture

Tamara Trofimova

Research Technician

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 87 74
  • +47 908 75 520

Tamara.Trofimova@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Pages