Home
Ove Kristian Bakkevig's picture

Ove Kristian Bakkevig

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 52 81
  • +47 951 99 752

Ove.Bakkevig@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate, I am interested in understanding how the tridimensional-geometry of the geological structures and how tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediments' location and architecture during deformation.

Department of Earth Science

jhon.munoz@uib.no

Jørgen Barth's picture

Jørgen Barth

Senior Research Technician, Photografer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 45

Jorgen.Barth@uib.no

Line Bastholm's picture

Line Bastholm

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 88

Line.Bastholm@uib.no

Joakim Espeseth Bauge's picture

Joakim Espeseth Bauge

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 14

joakim.bauge@uib.no

Melissa Lynn Bayne's picture

Melissa Lynn Bayne

Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

melissa.bayne@uib.no

Anja Bere's picture

Anja Bere

Senior Adviser, Personnel Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 60 11
  • +47 975 44 515

Anja.Bere@uib.no

Pages