Home
Anna Helena  Erlandsson Harris's picture

Anna Helena Erlandsson Harris

Professor, Professor, head of the Broegelmann Research Laboratory, head of the Bergen research School of Inflammation

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 412 62 209
  • +4741262209

helena.harris@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Senior Adviser, Charter and Code, Export control

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Fredrik Hugøy Espedal's picture

Fredrik Hugøy Espedal

Senior Executive Officer, Project financial officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 70

Fredrik.Espedal@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

roar.espevik@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Enrico Facca's picture

Enrico Facca

Postdoctoral Fellow, Marie Skłodowska-Curie postdoc researcher

Department of Mathematics

Enrico.Facca@uib.no

Rune Jensen Falch's picture

Rune Jensen Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Kate Fauskanger's picture

Kate Fauskanger

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 45
  • +47 406 24 413

Kate.Fauskanger@uib.no

Pages