Home
Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Kristina Kvareng Skorpen's picture

Kristina Kvareng Skorpen

Head Engineer, Project manager and interior designer

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 997 12 029

Kristina.Kvareng@uib.no

Bente Sved Skottvoll's picture

Bente Sved Skottvoll

PhD Candidate, datamanager for BRuSH, RHINESSA, RHINE/ECRHS in Bergen

Department of Clinical Science

bente.skottvoll@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

maija.slaidina@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Maria Øilo Smith's picture

Pages