Home
Edvard Hagland's picture

Edvard Hagland

, Student intern, UiB Brussels office

Department of Government

  • +47 40733600

edvard.hagland@student.uib.no

Eirik Halseth's picture

Eirik Halseth

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 26
  • +47 971 10 035

eirik.halseth@uib.no

Regina Hamre's picture

Regina Hamre

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 25

regina.hamre@uib.no

Leigh Hancher's picture

Leigh Hancher

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

leigh.hancher@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor, iEarth Education Chair, Leader of iEarth Focus Area 1

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

jarl.hansen@uib.no

Pages