Home
Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

maija.slaidina@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Maria Øilo Smith's picture
Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933
  • +4791560933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Berit Skretting Solberg's picture

Berit Skretting Solberg

Guest Researcher, child- and adolescent psychiatrist, adult psychiatrist

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 92
  • berit.skretting.solberg@betaniensykehus.no

berit.skretting-solberg@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Adviser, Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02
  • Mobile +47 91 58 56 23

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Pages