Home
Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB), Associated professor II at UiO

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • 91101024

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

g.dahl@uib.no

Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Michelle Victoria Voster Danker's picture

Michelle Victoria Voster Danker

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 04
  • +47 416 43 082

Michelle.Danker@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Pages