Home
Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

Specialist Dentist, PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56

kathrin.beyer@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Tarkan Aslan Bilge's picture

Tarkan Aslan Bilge

Head Engineer, Software development and data management in Climate Prediction

Geophysical Institute

tarkan.bilge@uib.no

Sara Jane Birkhaug's picture

Sara Jane Birkhaug

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 79
  • +47 971 76 368

sara.birkhaug@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emeritus, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

hilary.birks@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Elin-Mari Bjørndal's picture

Elin-Mari Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Asle Bjørndal's picture

Asle Bjørndal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 37
  • +47 932 01 222

a.bjorndal@uib.no

Pages