Home
Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Professor, vice-dean for research and innovation

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Friederike Fröb's picture

Friederike Fröb

Postdoctoral Fellow

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 89
  • +47 902 90 262

Friederike.Frob@uib.no

Kate Eli Frøland's picture

Kate Eli Frøland

Senior Executive Officer

  • +47 55 58 53 31

Kate.Froland@uib.no

Olav Furset's picture

Olav Furset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 13
  • +47 943 73 163

Olav.Furset@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor Emeritus, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Thorolf Førde's picture

Thorolf Førde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 13

Thorolf.Forde@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Pages