Home
Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63
  • +47 481 17 634

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Thomas de Jonge's picture

Thomas de Jonge

PhD Candidate, Collaboration between CGG and UiB

Department of Earth Science

Thomas.Jonge@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Taume Dery's picture

Taume Dery

Technician

IT division

  • +47 55 58 99 21

Taume.Dery@uib.no

Søren Diinhoff's picture
Ørjan Djønne's picture

Ørjan Djønne

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 922 16 862
  • +47 922 16 862

Orjan.Djonne@uib.no

Trond Martin Dokken's picture

Trond Martin Dokken

Forskningsdirektør

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 98 01
  • +47 975 64 402

Trond.Dokken@uib.no

Pages