Home
Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser, Group Manager - Application Platform

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Kaja Eek-Larsen's picture

Kaja Eek-Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 12

Kaja.Eek-Larsen@uib.no

Mari Lund Eide's picture

Mari Lund Eide

Research Assistant, Communications Coordinator of PROTECT (Horizon2020)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 59
  • +47 994 96 099

Mari.Eide@uib.no

Pages