Home
Helge Restad's picture

Helge Restad

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 99 71
  • +47 928 90 330

helge.restad@uib.no

Johanne-Berit Revheim's picture

Johanne-Berit Revheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 33
  • +47 949 70 880

Johanne.Revheim@uib.no

knut rio's picture

knut rio

Professor, Anthropology

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 12
  • +4792056992

Knut.Rio@uib.no

Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Annika Rosén's picture

Annika Rosén

Professor, Professor of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine, at the Department of Clinical Dentistry. Sabatical year 2020: 3 months research stay at Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Dental School, Boston, USA.

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 81

Annika.Rosen@uib.no

Marte Bjerke Roska's picture

Marte Bjerke Roska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 46

Marte.Roska@uib.no

Pages