Home
Christian Leirnes Pedersen's picture

Christian Leirnes Pedersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 61
  • +47 992 05 959

Christian.Pedersen@uib.no

Silje Vik Pedersen's picture

Silje Vik Pedersen

Senior Adviser

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 20
  • +47 980 11 700

Silje.Pedersen@uib.no

Ernst Pedersen's picture

Ernst Pedersen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 11
  • +47 414 76 609
  • +47 41 47 66 09 (jobbmobil)

Ernst.Pedersen@uib.no

Sverre Pettersen's picture

Sverre Pettersen

Head of Office, Transport Manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 82 12
  • +47 452 28 282

Sverre.Pettersen@uib.no

Benjamin Pfeil's picture

Benjamin Pfeil

Senior Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 39
  • +47 464 74 473

Benjamin.Pfeil@uib.no

Sian Kristin Phillips's picture

Sian Kristin Phillips

Head Engineer, Zebrafish facility manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 93
  • +47 943 31 824

Sian.Phillips@uib.no

Alois Pichler's picture

Alois Pichler

Professor, Department of Philosophy; Head of the Wittgenstein Archives at the University of Bergen (WAB)

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 74

alois.pichler@uib.no

Prashanthi Pingili's picture

Pages