Home
Ida Victoria Rullestad Odland's picture

Ida Victoria Rullestad Odland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 39

Ida.Odland@uib.no

Cecilie Ohm's picture

Cecilie Ohm

Assistant Director

IT division

  • +47 464 74 644

Cecilie.Ohm@uib.no

Are Olsen's picture

Are Olsen

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 81
  • +47 907 23 261

are.olsen@uib.no

Vigdis Helen Olsen's picture

Vigdis Helen Olsen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director's Office

  • +47 55 58 47 26
  • +47 994 45 880

Vigdis.Olsen@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Stanislav Oltu's picture

Stanislav Oltu

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 43 91
  • +47 468 48 129

stanislav.oltu@uib.no

Liv Jorun Oma's picture

Liv Jorun Oma

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 29
  • +47 948 89 115

Liv.Oma@uib.no

Jill Anette Opsahl's picture

Jill Anette Opsahl

Senior Adviser, HR adviser international mobility

Division of Human Resources

  • +47 55 58 33 19

Jill.Opsahl@uib.no

Morten Nag Opsal's picture

Morten Nag Opsal

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 83

morten.opsal@uib.no

Pages