Home
Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Tatiana Fomina's picture

Tatiana Fomina

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 61 57

Tatiana.Fomina@uib.no

Ingun Fornes's picture

Ingun Fornes

Postdoctoral fellow

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 20
  • +47 913 60 238

Ingun.Fornes@uib.no

Per Arne Foshaug's picture

Per Arne Foshaug

Deputy Director General

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 39 66
  • +47 902 84 661

Per.Foshaug@uib.no

Roger Foss's picture

Roger Foss

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 10
  • +47 957 70 053

Roger.Foss@uib.no

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

PhD Candidate , University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 89 84

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Helge Fosse's picture

Helge Fosse

Operating Technician

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 93 98
  • +47 414 18 918

Helge.Fosse@uib.no

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin's picture

Mari Anne Larsen Franklin

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 04

Mari.Franklin@uib.no

Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Head of Department

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Anne Marie Frøseth's picture

Anne Marie Frøseth

Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 49
  • +47 928 46 139

Anne.Froseth@uib.no

Gjert Furhovden's picture

Gjert Furhovden

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 61
  • +47 924 63 875

Gjert.Furhovden@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor, Emeritus, Centre for Intenrational Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Thorolf Førde's picture

Thorolf Førde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 13

Thorolf.Forde@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Pages