Home
Thomas V Drageset's picture

Thomas V Drageset

Adviser, Cluster coordinator; facilitator within the institute and doer of all sorts of tasks.

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Thomas.Drageset@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Solrun Drejer's picture
Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Atle Dyregrov's picture

Atle Dyregrov

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 26
  • +47 905 52 077

Atle.Dyregrov@uib.no

Kjersti Birkeland Daae's picture

Kjersti Birkeland Daae

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 43 92
  • +47 938 46 446

Kjersti.Daae@uib.no

Pages