Home
Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 16
  • +47 467 82 534

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Aslak Owren's picture

Aslak Owren

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 96
  • +47 459 13 564

Aslak.Owren@uib.no

Pouda Panahandeh's picture

Pouda Panahandeh

Postdoctoral Fellow, Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 483 42 826

Pouda.Panahandeh@uib.no

Mauro Passarella's picture

Mauro Passarella

Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS (Shaping European Research Leaders for Marine Sustainability) - Centre for Deep Sea Research/Geochemistry and Geobiology Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +393406966376

Mauro.Passarella@uib.no

Leilane Passos's picture

Leilane Passos

PhD Candidate, Climate Dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 413 90 669

Leilane.Passos@uib.no

Christian Leirnes Pedersen's picture

Christian Leirnes Pedersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 61
  • +47 992 05 959

Christian.Pedersen@uib.no

Silje Vik Pedersen's picture

Silje Vik Pedersen

Senior Adviser

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 69 20
  • +47 980 11 700

Silje.Pedersen@uib.no

Pages