Home
Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Svein Arne Selvik's picture

Svein Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

I.G. Sen's picture
Arve Sennesvik's picture

Arve Sennesvik

Head of Section, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 16
  • +47 988 77 426

Arve.Sennesvik@uib.no

Annette Kathinka Servan's picture

Annette Kathinka Servan

Senior Adviser, Section International Collaboration

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 97

Annette.Servan@uib.no

Lulzim Shala's picture

Lulzim Shala

1087 Overingeniør

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 94
  • +47 967 55 753

Lulzim.Shala@uib.no

Xieqi Shi's picture

Xieqi Shi

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 31
  • +47 941 58 198

Xieqi.Shi@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Pages