Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Jamie Lee Akers's picture

Jamie Lee Akers

Assistant Professor

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 73 54
  • +47 906 92 285

Jamie.Akers@uib.no

Gunnstein Akselberg's picture

Gunnstein Akselberg

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 480 14 165

Gunnstein.Akselberg@uib.no

Karoline Aksnes's picture

Karoline Aksnes

Adviser, PhD coordinator, Student advisor for Japanese and Chinese

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 23 78

Karoline.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80
  • +47 416 41 147

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Katie Anders's picture

Katie Anders

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 59
  • +47 919 92 358

Katie.Anders@uib.no

Pages