Home
Nadine Steiger's picture

Nadine Steiger

PhD Candidate , physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 402 98 034

Nadine.Steiger@uib.no

Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Anne Stensland's picture

Anne Stensland

Adviser, Network Coordinator for iEarth

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 71
  • +47 406 34 546

Anne.Stensland@uib.no

Trine Lise Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Stjernholm

Higher Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21
  • +47 958 02 515

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no

Sidsel Storebø's picture

Sidsel Storebø

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 84
  • +47 917 15 450

Sidsel.Storebo@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Pages