Home
Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Elin Strand's picture

Elin Strand

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 85
  • +47 957 73 587

Elin.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Marte Louise Strømme's picture
Anne-Karin Sulen's picture

Anne-Karin Sulen

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 26 60
  • +47 907 89 022

Anne-Karin.Sulen@uib.no

Salwa Suliman's picture

Salwa Suliman

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 63 56
  • +47 471 67 075

Salwa.Suliman@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Pages