Home
Elisabeth Aase Sæther's picture

Elisabeth Aase Sæther

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 04

Elisabeth.Sether@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture

Asbjørn Sæther

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71

Asbjorn.Sether@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Trond Søbstad's picture

Trond Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Caroline Söderlind's picture

Caroline Söderlind

PhD Candidate

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 32 86
  • +47 476 29 022

Lotten.Soderlind@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Chief Engineer, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Pages