Home
Sølvi Sævold's picture

Sølvi Sævold

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 21
  • +47 55 58 86 21

Solvi.Sevold@uib.no

Trond Søbstad's picture

Trond Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Caroline Söderlind's picture

Caroline Söderlind

PhD Candidate

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 32 86
  • +47 476 29 022

Lotten.Soderlind@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Lin Sørensen's picture

Lin Sørensen

Associate Professor, Head of the Neuropsychological Outpatient Clinic

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 07

Lin.Sorensen@uib.no

Lene Sørheim's picture

Lene Sørheim

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 33 86
  • +47 984 75 935

Lene.Sorheim@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Joseph Tabbi's picture

Joseph Tabbi

Associate Professor, Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 89

Joseph.Tabbi@uib.no

Xue-Cheng Tai's picture

Xue-Cheng Tai

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 68
  • +47 55 58 48 68

tai@uib.no

Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Head Engineer, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Knut Teigen's picture

Knut Teigen

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 28
  • +47 402 49 469

Knut.Teigen@uib.no

Pages