Home
Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Chief Engineer, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Anders Teigland's picture

Anders Teigland

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 413 66 930

Anders.Teigland@uib.no

Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 82
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, the research section. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Pages