Home
Sylvia Varland's picture

Sylvia Varland

Researcher , currently on a research stay at the Donnelly Centre for Cellular and Biomolecular Research, University of Toronto

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

Sylvia.Varland@uib.no

Pedro Vasquez's picture

Pedro Vasquez

Staff Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 12
  • +47 993 47 501

Pedro.Vasquez@uib.no

Solveig Bakke Vasstveit's picture

Solveig Bakke Vasstveit

Higher Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 36 05

Solveig.Vasstveit@uib.no

Anni Vedeler's picture

Anni Vedeler

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 35
  • +47 55 58 64 51

Anni.Vedeler@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Arild Velure's picture

Arild Velure

PhD Candidate , Microelectronics, Nucelar Experimental Physics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 930 03 869

Arild.Velure@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Erik Vikanes-Hansen's picture

Erik Vikanes-Hansen

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 938 44 162

Erik.Vikanes-Hansen@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Mona Viksøy's picture

Mona Viksøy

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 15
  • +47 918 90 003

Mona.Viksoy@uib.no

Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

Assistant Professor, Postdoctor, Lecturer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 37

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Pages