Home
Ellen Viste's picture

Ellen Viste

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 43 93

Ellen.Viste@uib.no

Magnus Vollset's picture

Magnus Vollset

Associate Professor, (40%, history of science); Associate professor (60%, history of medicine).

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 91 91

Magnus.Vollset@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Jo Dugstad Wake's picture

Jo Dugstad Wake

  • +47 55 58 83 74
  • +47 920 22 249

Jo.Wake@uni.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Pages