Home
Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

Higher Executive Officer, Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Einar Wiig's picture

Einar Wiig

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 46

Einar.Wiig@uib.no

Kari Williams's picture

Kari Williams

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 90
  • +47 900 56 102

Kari.Williams@uib.no

Bryan Wilson's picture

Bryan Wilson

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 13
  • +47 911 15 142

Bryan.Wilson@uib.no

Ingeborg Winge's picture

Ingeborg Winge

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 32 84
  • +47 472 71 426

Ingeborg.Winge@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, SponGES scientific manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Victoria Xenaki's picture
Ying Xue's picture

Ying Xue

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 19
  • +47 966 76 035

Ying.Xue@uib.no

Dong Yang's picture

Dong Yang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 60

Dong.Yang@uib.no

Pages