Home
Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Audun Klyve Gulbrandsen's picture

Audun Klyve Gulbrandsen

Assistant Professor, Project developer, TekLab

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 28
  • +47 988 30 192

audun.gulbrandsen@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 99
  • +47 454 11 952

bjorn.gulbrandsoy@uib.no

Lise Gundersen's picture

Lise Gundersen

Senior Adviser

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 22 14
  • +47 918 30 675

Lise.Gundersen@uib.no

Olaf Erlend Gundersen's picture

Olaf Erlend Gundersen

Deputy Director General

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 90 86
  • +47 908 90 793
  • +47 90890793

Olaf.Gundersen@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Vivian Clausen Halland's picture

Pages