Home
Michael Høgh's picture

Michael Høgh

Technician

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 96
  • +47 926 90 016

Michael.Hoegh@uib.no

Mildrid Bønes Høgås's picture

Mildrid Bønes Høgås

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 40

Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no

Ursula Høie's picture

Ursula Høie

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 58

Ursula.Hoie@uib.no

Ellen Høisæter's picture

Ellen Høisæter

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 69
  • +47 411 23 265

Ellen.Hoisater@uib.no

Paul Johan Høl's picture

Paul Johan Høl

Senior Engineer, Researcher and head of Biomatlab

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 43
  • +47 404 66 729

Paul.Hol@uib.no

Nina Hølland's picture

Nina Hølland

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 05
  • +47 959 06 651

Nina.Holland@uib.no

Turid Høstmark's picture

Turid Høstmark

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 20 91

Turid.Hostmark@uib.no

Helge Gismarvik Høvik's picture
Susanna Myrnerts Höök's picture

Susanna Myrnerts Höök

PhD Candidate, PhD candidate at Centre for International Health University of Bergen, Norway Pediatric Specialist Sachs' Children and Youth Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Susanna.Hook@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Marte Haave's picture

Marte Haave

Associate Professor, toxicologist with research focus on microplastic as environmental contaminant

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 44 63
  • +47 415 44 734
  • +4741544734

Marte.Haave@uib.no

Aril Løge Håvik's picture

Aril Løge Håvik

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 21 20 86
  • +47 926 28 228

Aril.Havik@uib.no

Svein Haavik's picture

Svein Haavik

Professor, Director

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 15
  • +47 411 20 797

Svein.Haavik@uib.no

Emma Igelkjøn's picture

Emma Igelkjøn

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 44

Emma.Igelkjon@uib.no

Svein Indrelid's picture

Svein Indrelid

Professor Emeritus

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 69
  • +47 932 02 854

Svein.Indrelid@uib.no

Sonja Marie Innselset's picture

Sonja Marie Innselset

Assistant Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 32 65
  • +47 986 29 866

Sonja.Innselset@uib.no

Hege Instanes's picture

Hege Instanes

Senior Executive Officer, Fagspesialist HR

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 94

Hege.Instanes@uib.no

Lorentz Muller Irgens's picture

Lorentz Muller Irgens

  • +47 55 58 85 31
  • +47 476 70 691

Lorentz.Irgens@uib.no

Pages