Home
Vilde Sandene Vrålid's picture

Vilde Sandene Vrålid

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 66
  • +47 481 59 114

Vilde.Vralid@uib.no

Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Harald James Walderhaug's picture

Harald James Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Emilie Karlsen Walland's picture

Emilie Karlsen Walland

Senior Executive Officer, PhD-coordinator, Study advisor for the Master's programme in Meteorology and Oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 04

Emilie.Walland@uib.no

Rui Wang's picture

Rui Wang

Head Engineer, System developer - Section for digital systems

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 19

Rui.Wang@uib.no

Janine Wardius's picture

Janine Wardius

Head Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 469 47 629
  • +47 469 47 629

Janine.Wardius@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

David Wheat's picture
Bjørn Andre Widvey's picture

Bjørn Andre Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Pages