Home
Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Anna Kornienko's picture

Anna Kornienko

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 73

anna.kornienko@uib.no

Mariko Koseki's picture

Mariko Koseki

Head Engineer, Data manager in the Bjerknes Climate Prediction Unit (BCPU)

Geophysical Institute

mariko.koseki@uib.no

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski's picture

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 64
  • +47 926 39 935

Rudolf.Krajewski@uib.no

Raymond Andre Kristiansen's picture

Raymond Andre Kristiansen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 16
  • +47 911 73 749

Raymond.Kristiansen@uib.no

Justin E A Kroesen's picture

Justin E A Kroesen

Professor, Material Culture of Christianity

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 27

Justin.Kroesen@uib.no

Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Senior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Bente Krossøy's picture

Bente Krossøy

Senior Adviser

University Director's Office

  • +47 55 58 20 23
  • +47 926 94 172
  • 92694172

Bente.Krossoy@uib.no

Christoffer Krzywinski's picture

Christoffer Krzywinski

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 46
  • +47 982 43 689

Christoffer.Krzywinski@uib.no

Rajneesh Kumar's picture

Rajneesh Kumar

PhD Candidate, PhD research fellow

Department of Mathematics

  • +44 7425515591, +47 93953291

rajneesh.kumar@uib.no

Pages