Home
Kaja Eek-Larsen's picture

Kaja Eek-Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 60 12

Kaja.Eek-Larsen@uib.no

Mari Lund Eide's picture

Mari Lund Eide

Research Assistant, Communications Coordinator of PROTECT (Horizon2020)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 59
  • +47 994 96 099

Mari.Eide@uib.no

Charlotte Eide's picture

Charlotte Eide

Principal Officer

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 94
  • +47 411 75 794

Charlotte.Eide@uib.no

Tine Eidsvaag's picture

Tine Eidsvaag

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 48
  • +47 416 31 582

Eidsvaag@uib.no

Rune Andreas Eikeland's picture

Rune Andreas Eikeland

Senior Research Technician

  • +47 55 58 62 14
  • +47 402 01 405

Rune.Eikeland@uib.no

Jon Ingar Eikhaug's picture

Jon Ingar Eikhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-sale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

Tor.Eldevik@uib.no

Kjell-Erik Eliassen's picture

Kjell-Erik Eliassen

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 94 04

Kjell.Eliassen@uib.no

Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Pages