Home
Anneli Skjold's picture

Anneli Skjold

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 63 62
  • +47 907 34 540

Anneli.Skjold@uib.no

Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Anne Skaansar's picture

Anne Skaansar

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 74 11
  • +47 480 89 678

Anne.Skaansar@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Elin Sletbakk's picture

Elin Sletbakk

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 93

Elin.Sletbakk@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 62
  • +47 415 21 159

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Christen Soleim's picture

Christen Soleim

Deputy Director General

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 74
  • +47 414 79 181

Christen.Soleim@uib.no

Kristin Solheim's picture

Kristin Solheim

Higher Executive Officer

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 60

Kristin.Solheim@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Pages