Home
Stefan Pieter Sobolowski's picture
Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Signe Solberg's picture

Signe Solberg

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 88
  • +47 915 60 933

Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Åse Solberg's picture

Åse Solberg

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 83

Ase.Solberg@uib.no

Christen Soleim's picture

Christen Soleim

Deputy Director General

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 74
  • +47 414 79 181

Christen.Soleim@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director fo the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on the Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Pages