Home
Veronica Stålhand's picture

Veronica Stålhand

Higher Executive Officer, Personnel

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 74
  • +47 450 61 698

Veronica.Stalhand@uib.no

Anne-Karin Sulen's picture

Anne-Karin Sulen

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 26 60
  • +47 907 89 022

Anne-Karin.Sulen@uib.no

Salwa Suliman's picture

Salwa Suliman

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 63 56
  • +47 471 67 075

Salwa.Suliman@uib.no

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Paul Simon Svanberg's picture

Paul Simon Svanberg

Senior Adviser, Head of acquisitions

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 07

Paul.Simon.Svanberg@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Rolf M Svellingen's picture

Rolf M Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 90
  • +47 938 81 398

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no

Hege Sygna's picture

Hege Sygna

Adviser

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 82
  • +47 992 61 061

Hege.Sygna@uib.no

Anne Szefer Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 971 18 482

Anne.Szefer.Karlsen@uib.no

Tore Sætersdal's picture

Tore Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Pages