Home
Rune Johan Ulvik's picture
Ragna Valen's picture

Ragna Valen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 50
  • +47 932 02 804

Ragna.Valen@uib.no

Sachin Jayesh Valera's picture

Sachin Jayesh Valera

Assistant Professor, Research Fellow in Quantum Information Theory

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 92

Sachin.Valera@uib.no

Diego Rafael Valle's picture

Diego Rafael Valle

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 67 21
  • +47 900 74 087

Diego.Valle@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Vigdis Vandvik's picture

Vigdis Vandvik

Professor, Centre Director, bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 32
  • +47 473 01 794

Vigdis.Vandvik@uib.no

Hild Vang's picture

Hild Vang

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 32
  • +47 977 18 890

Hild.Vang@uib.no

Pedro Vasquez's picture

Pedro Vasquez

Staff Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 12
  • +47 993 47 501

Pedro.Vasquez@uib.no

Anni Vedeler's picture

Anni Vedeler

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 35
  • +47 55 58 64 51

Anni.Vedeler@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Arild Velure's picture

Arild Velure

PhD Candidate , Microelectronics, Nucelar Experimental Physics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 930 03 869

Arild.Velure@uib.no

Pages