Home
Anita Vigstad's picture

Anita Vigstad

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 58
  • +47 918 37 308

Anita.Vigstad@uib.no

Alexandra Vik's picture

Alexandra Vik

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 03
  • +47 975 57 104

Alexandra.Vik@uib.no

Erik Vikanes-Hansen's picture

Erik Vikanes-Hansen

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 938 44 162

Erik.Vikanes-Hansen@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no

Mona Viksøy's picture

Mona Viksøy

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 15
  • +47 918 90 003

Mona.Viksoy@uib.no

Turid Lie Vilkensen's picture

Turid Lie Vilkensen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 51
  • +47 411 61 376

Turid.Vilkensen@uib.no

Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

Assistant Professor, Postdoctor, Lecturer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 37

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Ellen Viste's picture

Ellen Viste

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 43 93

Ellen.Viste@uib.no

Magnus Vollset's picture

Magnus Vollset

Associate Professor, (40%, history of science); Associate professor (60%, history of medicine).

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 91 91

Magnus.Vollset@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Pages