Home
Jo Dugstad Wake's picture

Jo Dugstad Wake

  • +47 55 58 83 74
  • +47 920 22 249

Jo.Wake@uni.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

PhD Candidate , Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Einar Wiig's picture

Einar Wiig

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 46

Einar.Wiig@uib.no

Bryan Wilson's picture

Bryan Wilson

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 13
  • +47 911 15 142

Bryan.Wilson@uib.no

Pages