Home
Jørgen Birkhaug's picture

Jørgen Birkhaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 28
  • +47 909 34 582

Jorgen.Birkhaug@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 34
  • +47 911 88 304

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Jan Magnus Bjordal's picture

Jan Magnus Bjordal

Professor, Director, Health Sciences

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 37
  • +47 917 79 832

Jan.Bjordal@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38
  • +47 971 69 700

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Elin M. Bjørndal's picture

Elin M. Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Sara  Bjørneset's picture

Sara Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 20
  • +47 909 81 446

Sara.Bjorneset@uib.no

Maria Bjørnestad's picture

Maria Bjørnestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 85
  • +47 995 92 750

Maria.Bjornestad@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Principal Officer, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Steffen H. Blindheim's picture
Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Pages