Home
Nils Gunnar Songstad's picture

Nils Gunnar Songstad

Head of Office, Global challenges

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 93 50

Nils.Gunnar.Songstad@uib.no

Kari  Soriano Salkjelsvik's picture

Kari Soriano Salkjelsvik

Associate Professor, Latin American Literature

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 74

kari.salkjelsvik@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Senior Engineer, product line lead sensitive data at UiB. Node coordinator ELIXIR Norway

IT division

  • +47 402 33 184

christine.stansberg@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Julie Stavnes's picture

Julie Stavnes

Head of Administration

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 53 30
  • +47 995 91 846

julie.stavnes@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture
Vidar M. Steen's picture

Vidar M. Steen

Professor, Professor of Molecular Medicine

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 53 27

vidar.steen@uib.no

Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Patrick Steinmetz's picture

Patrick Steinmetz

Researcher, Group Leader

Michael Sars Centre

  • +47 55 58 43 51
  • +47 900 26 482
  • +47 900 26482

Patrick.Steinmetz@uib.no

Marianne Steinsland's picture

Marianne Steinsland

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 07
  • +47 990 34 527

marianne.steinsland@uib.no

Adrian Stene's picture

Adrian Stene

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 452 13 223

adrian.stene@uib.no

Dag Stenvoll's picture

Dag Stenvoll

Senior Adviser, coordinator for UiB AI and local contact point (LCP) for AI centres

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +4792051851

d.stenvoll@uib.no

Pages