Home
Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture
Sjur Haga Bringeland's picture

Sjur Haga Bringeland

PhD Candidate , Centre for Grieg Research

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 57 34 00
  • +47 992 31 438

Sjur.Bringeland@uib.no

Karl Albert Brokstad's picture
Britt Bruland's picture

Britt Bruland

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 89 52

Britt.Bruland@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Per O Bruvold's picture

Per O Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Helge Bryhni's picture

Helge Bryhni

Chief Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Caroline Bråten's picture

Caroline Bråten

Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 91
  • +47 481 26 431

Caroline.Braten@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Knut Erik Lange Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Lange Buanes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Pages