Home
Nikolai Østgaard's picture

Nikolai Østgaard

Professor, Leader of Birkeland Centre for Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 94
  • +47 472 70 653

Nikolai.Ostgaard@uib.no

Kavitha Østgaard's picture

Kavitha Østgaard

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 41
  • +47 479 22 514

Kavitha.Oestgaard@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Morten Øvrebø's picture

Morten Øvrebø

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 21 30 50
  • +47 936 55 419

Morten.Ovrebo@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture

Hege Aarethun

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 77

Hege.Aarethun@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Lars H. Aarø's picture

Lars H. Aarø

Chief Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Kjersti Aas's picture

Kjersti Aas

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 32

K.Aas@uib.no

Pages